Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name

TitleEmail
Ackleson, JasonAdjunct Assistant Professorjackleso@k-state.edu
Adhikari, KoushikAssociate Professorkoushik@k-state.edu
Alavi, SajidAssociate Professorsalavi@k-state.edu
Amamcharla, JayendraAssistant Professorjayendra@k-state.edu
Aramouni, FadiProfessor, Extension Specialistaramouni@k-state.edu
   
Beyer, ScottAssociate Professorsbeyer@k-state.edu
Boone, Kristina M.Professor, Department Headkboone@k-state.edu
Boyle, Elizabeth A.E.Professor, Extension Specialistlboyle@k-state.edu
   
Chambers, DeloresProfessordelores@k-state.edu
Chambers IV, EdgarProfessoreciv@k-state.edu
   
Dikeman, Michael E.Professordikeman@k-state.edu
Dogan, HulyaAssociate Professordogan@k-state.edu
Drouillard, James S.Professorjdrouill@k-state.edu
   
Ellis, JasonAssistant Professorjdellis@k-state.edu
Erickson, Larry E.Professorlerick@k-state.edu
Top of Page  
   
Faubion, JonProfessorjfaubion@k-state.edu
Fox, John A. (Sean)Professorseanfox@k-state.edu
Fung, Daniel Y.C.Professordfung@k-state.edu
   
Getty, Kelly J.K.Associate Professorkgetty@k-state.edu
Gordon, Joye C.Associate Professorgordon@k-state.edu
   
Haub, MarkAssociate Professor, Interim Head, Department of Human Nutritionhaub@k-state.edu
Houser, TerryAssistant Professorhouser@k-state.edu
Hunt, Melvin C.Emeritus Professorhhunt@k-state.edu
Hutchinson, ShawnAssociate Professorshutch@k-state.edu
   
Kastner, Curtis L.Professor, Director Food Science Instituteckastner@k-state.edu
Kastner, JustinAssociate Professorjkastner@k-state.edu
Koppel, KadriResearch Assistant Professorkadri@k-state.edu
Kropf, Donald H.Emeritus Professordkropf@k-state.edu
Kwon, JuneheeAssociate Professorjkwon@k-state.edu
Top of Page  
   
Maier, DirkProfessor, Department Headdmaier@k-state.edu
Marsden, James L.Professorjmarsden@k-state.edu
Miller, RebeccaResearch Assistant Professorbeckym@k-state.edu
Minocha, Harish C.Professorhminocha@k-state.edu
   
Nagaraja, T.G.University Distinguished Professortnagaraj@k-state.edu
Nutsch, AbbeyAssistant Professoranutsch@k-state.edu
Nwadike, LondaAssistant Professorlnwadike@k-state.edu
   
Oberst, Richard D.Professoroberst@k-state.edu
   
Peterson, Hikaru HanawaProfessorhhp@k-state.edu
Phebus, Randall K.Professorphebus@k-state.edu
Prakash, OmAssociate Professoromp@k-state.edu
   
Reeck, Gerald R.Professorreeck@k-state.edu
Renter, DaveAssociate Professordgr@k-state.edu
Retzlaff, Deanna D.Assistant Professorretzlaff@ksu.edu
Roberts, KevinAssistant Professorkevrob@k-state.edu
   
Schmidt, Karen A.Professorkschmidt@k-state.edu
Shanklin, Carol W.Professor, Dean KSU Graduate Schoolshanklin@k-state.edu
Shi, Yong-ChengProfessorycshi@k-state.edu
Smith, J. ScottProfessorjsschem@k-state.edu
Sneed, JeannieProfessor, Department Head of Hospitality Management and Dieteticsjsneed@k-state.edu
Sun, Xiuzhi (Susan)University Distinguished Professorxss@k-state.edu
Top of Page  
   
Unruh, John A.Professorjunruh@k-state.edu
   
Vadlani, PraveenAssociate Professorvadlani@k-state.edu
   
Wang, Wiegun (George)Professorwwang@k-state.edu
Wetzel, David Professordwetzel@k-state.edu
   
Zurek, LudekAssociate Professorlzurek@k-state.edu
Top of Page